HCLlogo


3101 McCully Road • Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: 412-684-1098 • Fax: 412-684-1097
Suzanna Krispli, Director
Search The Collection
Check My Account
Search the Web
Pay Your Fines

Home
Calendar of EventsHours & Holiday ClosingsDirectionsAbout the LibraryBook Group Discussion KitsPuppet KitsCooks N BooksInternet PolicyAllegheny County LibrariesKidsTeensParentsEmploymentPhoto GalleryBoard of TrusteesFriends of the LibraryHampton TownshipHampton Township School District

Download eBooks and more here
Click here for help with eBooks


 

Hours

Monday              
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 am  - 8.00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am -  8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am -  5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am -  4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed


Bookdrop Access Hours

When the building is closed, please use the outdoor access book drop
at the corner of the Community Center--Available 24/7!


The Library will be closed on major holidays and whenever the
Hampton Community Center is closed.

Holiday Hours

2014

Saturday, March 22 through Tuesday, March 25:  Closed for
installation of new library circulation system
Friday, April 18: Good Friday
Saturday, April 19: Close at 1:00
Saturday, May 24: Close at 1:00 p.m., Memorial Day
Thursday, July 3:  Closed, Independence Day
Friday
, July 4:  Closed, Independence Day
Saturday, July 5: Closed, Independence Day
Saturday, August 30: Close at 1:00 p.m., Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26: Close at 5 p.m., Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27:  Closed
, Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28:  Closed, Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 29 :  Closed, Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24:  Closed, Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25:  Closed, Christmas
Friday
, December 26:  Closed, Christmas
Wednesday, December 31:  Closed, New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1: Closed, New Years Day

The Library is closed every Sunday and Monday all year.
We do not charge fines when the library is closed.

  Weather Alert: When there is inclement weather, please call 412-684-1098 to check if we are open or may be opening later or closing earlier. Thank you. Weather Alert




   

This page last updated: 04-01-14

The Hampton Community Library would like to thank the Allegheny Regional Asset District,
the Township of Hampton, the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and
generous corporate/individual sponsors for their support.


Email Hampton Community Library
Web Address: http://www.hamptoncommunitylibrary.org

        

Thank you for visiting our website!